Free Delivery on all UK orders over £30
Cart 0

Stockists

Do you own a Fishing tackle store or Trout Fishery? Would you like to become a stockist of our great products? Then please get in touch at hello@fariofly.com to find out more.

Our current stockists;

Anglers Choice- www.anglerschoice.co.uk

Angler Lodge (Jubilee lakes)- www.anglers-lodge.co.uk

Angus Angling- www.angusangling.com

Coltsford Mill- www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk/

Compleat Angler (Hardy Museum)- www.uk.purefishing.com

Draycote Water- www.flyfishdraycote.co.uk

Edinburgh Angling Centre- www.fishingmegastore.com

Ellerdine Lakes- www.ellerdinelakes.com

Eyebrook Tackle shop- www.eyebrooktackle.co.uk

Flugubullan (Iceland)- www.flugubullan.is

Fin and Game- www.finandgame.com

Fishers- www.fisherdirect.com

Forbes of Kingennie- www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk

Funky Fly Tyingwww.funkyflytying.co.uk

Glasgow Angling Centre- www.fishingmegastore.com

Millhall Fishery- www.milhall-reservoir.co.uk

New Haylie- www.newhayliefishingloch.com

Rod and Creel- www.rodandcreel.co.uk

Rutland Water Fishing Lodge- www.anglianwater.co.uk

Somers of Aberdeen- www.grampianfishing.com

Waterfront Fishery- @waterfrontfishery